Some of the freesurfing that went down during the IBA 2012 Turbo Zicatela Pro

Riders: Joe Clarke, Jose Otavio, Charly Chapelet, Sam Bennett, Jeff Hubbard, Jared Houston, Pierre-Louis Costes, Jose Rutherford, Amaury Lavernhe, Andrew Lester, Alex Uranga, Mark McCarthy, Chase O’Leary, Sacha Specker, Eder Luciano, Tanner McDanniel, Dudu Pedra, Bosley McGee, Kalani Lattanzi, Dallas Singer.

Filmed by: Javier Fleitas, Andres Petroni.

Edited by: Javier Fleitas.

[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XmZuF8YMvt8]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s